About Us

home » About Us » Corporate Structure » Regional Structure

Regional Structure

Services are provided on a regional and local basis divided into 8 regions – Dublin; Midlands; Mid-West; North-East; North-West; South-East; South-West; and West. Click on the link below to find a list of Training Centres.  

Listen to this website with Browsealoud